Hör auf dein HerzSpeichern Sie Ihre Lieblingsradios. Sie werden es zeigen hier

Popular in Ashburn View all

92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM is a broadcast Radio station from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States, providing Sports Talk, News and Live programs.


Cleveland's choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Call us at (216) 578-0092. Listen online at http://www.923thefan.com/

Program Director Andy Roth: "For Clevelanders who live and breathe sports 24/7, this will be the place to get the best insight, most in-depth coverage and a well-rounded balance of listener participation."

Cleveland sports fans have a bold choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan (WKRK-FM) features locally produced programs hosted by familiar Cleveland voices, along with headline updates every 20 minutes and a full lineup of NFL and college football play-by-play coverage.


ON AIR STAFF

Kiley & Carman – Mornings 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Kevin Kiley – Morning Show Host (kiley@923thefan.com)

Ken Carman – Morning Show Host (carman@923thefan.com)

J.G. Spooner – Morning Show Producer (spooner@923thefan.com)

Abe Gordon – Morning Show Producer (abe@923thefan.com)

Jeff Thomas – Sports Anchor (jthomas@923thefan.com)

Baskin & Phelps – Middays 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Andy Baskin – Midday Show Host (baskin@923thefan.com)

Jeff Phelps – Midday Show Host (phelps@923thefan.com)

Chris Fillar – Midday Show Producer (fillar@923thefan.com)

Bull & Fox – Afternoons 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Adam “The Bull” – Afternoon Show Host (adamthebull@923thefan.com)

Dustin Fox – Afternoon Show Host (fox@923thefan.com)

Keith Britton – Afternoon Producer (britton@923thefan.com)

Anthony Lima – Sports Anchor (lima@923thefan.com)

The Nick Wilson Experiment – Evenings 7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Nick Wilson – Evening Show Host (nick.wilson@cbsradio.com)

Kenny Kidd – Evening Show Producer/Sports Anchor (kidd@923thefan.com)

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar 92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

Setzen Sie Ihren Namen senden
Sie sollten sagen, etwas zu senden
Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Sie 'sind Menschen

Zu den Favoriten hinzugefügt

Registrieren Sie Ihre Facebook -Konto und synchronisieren Sie Ihre Favoriten-Radios auf allen Geräten

Nein Danke

Anmelden mit Facebook

Registrieren Sie Ihre Facebook -Konto und synchronisieren Sie Ihre Favoriten-Radios auf allen Geräten

Nein Danke

Share on Facebook

Gefällt Ihnen dieses Radio viel? Teilen Sie es auf Facebook . Verbreiten Sie das Wort!

Share on Facebook
Nein Danke

Willkommen zum Streame!

Thanks! Schon einen Teil der 150.000 Nutzer, die Radio Streame hören. Teilen Sie unsere Freude mit Ihren Freunden und helfen uns eine große Gemeinschaft zu schaffen. Verbreiten Sie das Wort!

Share on Facebook
Nein Danke