Denison University's WDUB 91.1 FM in Granville, Ohio strives to provide the best on air personalities and music along with a comprehensive website that offers ... See more free MP3s, music news, reviews, and general musings from the music world. From their news department they strive to bring you campus news updates and in-depth interviews with students, professors, and visitors on campus regarding various events and issues.

http://www.911wdub.com/

Denison University's WDUB 91.1 FM in Granville, Ohio strives to provide the best on air personalities and music along with a comprehensive website that offers free MP3s, music news, reviews, and general musings from the music world. From our news department we strive to bring you campus news updates and in-depth interviews with students, professors, and visitors on campus regarding various events and issues.

Station Manager
: Oliver Hamilton ’16 hamilt_o1@denison.edu ... Program Director: Liz Bailey ’15 bailey_e3@denison.edu Finance Director: Annie Finn ’16 finn_a2@denison.edu Music Directors: Sarah Huizar ‘15 huizar_s1@denison.edu Kyle Gordon ‘14 gordon_k2@denison.edu Kevin Herman '17 herman_k3@denison.edu News Director: Gracie Bachman ’17 bachma_g1@denison.edu Station Coordinator: Nick Ingram ‘15 ingram_n2@denison.edu Public Relations Directors: Roger Phelps ’16 phelps_r1@denison.edu Vince Cullen ‘15 cullen_v1@denison.edu Technical Director: Alex Kaufman ’17 kaufma_a1@denison.edu Faculty Advisor: Dr. Seth Chin Parker chinparkers@denison.edu See More

11/03/2008

Named 2012's 18th Most Popular College Radio Station by Princeton Review

Bumper Stickers, T-Shirts, Bottle Openers, Hoodies and more! Just email us if you're interested.

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar WDUB

Setzen Sie Ihren Namen senden
Sie sollten sagen, etwas zu senden
Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Sie 'sind Menschen

Zu den Favoriten hinzugefügt

Registrieren Sie Ihre Facebook -Konto und synchronisieren Sie Ihre Favoriten-Radios auf allen Geräten

Nein Danke

Anmelden mit Facebook

Registrieren Sie Ihre Facebook -Konto und synchronisieren Sie Ihre Favoriten-Radios auf allen Geräten

Nein Danke

Share on Facebook

Gefällt Ihnen dieses Radio viel? Teilen Sie es auf Facebook . Verbreiten Sie das Wort!

Share on Facebook
Nein Danke

Willkommen zum Streame!

Thanks! Schon einen Teil der 150.000 Nutzer, die Radio Streame hören. Teilen Sie unsere Freude mit Ihren Freunden und helfen uns eine große Gemeinschaft zu schaffen. Verbreiten Sie das Wort!

Share on Facebook
Nein Danke