Chat is online!
Hide chat

92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM is a broadcast Radio station from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States, providing Sports Talk, News and Live programs.


Cleveland's choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Call us at (216) 578-0092. Listen online at http://www.923thefan.com/

Program Director Andy Roth: "For Clevelanders who live and breathe sports 24/7, this will be the place to get the best insight, most in-depth coverage and a well-rounded balance of listener participation."

Cleveland sports fans have a bold choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan (WKRK-FM) features locally produced programs hosted by familiar Cleveland voices, along with headline updates every 20 minutes and a full lineup of NFL and college football play-by-play coverage.


ON AIR STAFF

Kiley & Carman – Mornings 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Kevin Kiley – Morning Show Host (kiley@923thefan.com)

Ken Carman – Morning Show Host (carman@923thefan.com)

J.G. Spooner – Morning Show Producer (spooner@923thefan.com)

Abe Gordon – Morning Show Producer (abe@923thefan.com)

Jeff Thomas – Sports Anchor (jthomas@923thefan.com)

Baskin & Phelps – Middays 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Andy Baskin – Midday Show Host (baskin@923thefan.com)

Jeff Phelps – Midday Show Host (phelps@923thefan.com)

Chris Fillar – Midday Show Producer (fillar@923thefan.com)

Bull & Fox – Afternoons 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Adam “The Bull” – Afternoon Show Host (adamthebull@923thefan.com)

Dustin Fox – Afternoon Show Host (fox@923thefan.com)

Keith Britton – Afternoon Producer (britton@923thefan.com)

Anthony Lima – Sports Anchor (lima@923thefan.com)

The Nick Wilson Experiment – Evenings 7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Nick Wilson – Evening Show Host (nick.wilson@cbsradio.com)

Kenny Kidd – Evening Show Producer/Sports Anchor (kidd@923thefan.com)

Leave a comment about 92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

Put your name to send
You should say something to send
You must verify that you are human

Added to favorites

Signup using your Facebook account and sync your favorites radios across devices

No thanks

Signup with Facebook

Signup using your Facebook account and sync your favorites radios across devices

No thanks

Share on Facebook

Like this radio station a lot? Share it on Facebook. Spread the word!

Share on Facebook
No thanks

Welcome to Streame!

Thank you! Now you are part of the 150,000 users who listen to the radio on Streame. Share your joy with your friends and help us create a great community. Spread the word!

Share on Facebook
No thanks