92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM is a broadcast Radio station from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States, providing Sports Talk, News and Live programs.


Cleveland's choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Call us at (216) 578-0092. Listen online at http://www.923thefan.com/

Program Director Andy Roth: "For Clevelanders who live and breathe sports 24/7, this will be the place to get the best insight, most in-depth coverage and a well-rounded balance of listener participation."

Cleveland sports fans have a bold choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan (WKRK-FM) features locally produced programs hosted by familiar Cleveland voices, along with headline updates every 20 minutes and a full lineup of NFL and college football play-by-play coverage.


ON AIR STAFF

Kiley & Carman – Mornings 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Kevin Kiley – Morning Show Host (kiley@923thefan.com)

Ken Carman – Morning Show Host (carman@923thefan.com)

J.G. Spooner – Morning Show Producer (spooner@923thefan.com)

Abe Gordon – Morning Show Producer (abe@923thefan.com)

Jeff Thomas – Sports Anchor (jthomas@923thefan.com)

Baskin & Phelps – Middays 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Andy Baskin – Midday Show Host (baskin@923thefan.com)

Jeff Phelps – Midday Show Host (phelps@923thefan.com)

Chris Fillar – Midday Show Producer (fillar@923thefan.com)

Bull & Fox – Afternoons 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Adam “The Bull” – Afternoon Show Host (adamthebull@923thefan.com)

Dustin Fox – Afternoon Show Host (fox@923thefan.com)

Keith Britton – Afternoon Producer (britton@923thefan.com)

Anthony Lima – Sports Anchor (lima@923thefan.com)

The Nick Wilson Experiment – Evenings 7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Nick Wilson – Evening Show Host (nick.wilson@cbsradio.com)

Kenny Kidd – Evening Show Producer/Sports Anchor (kidd@923thefan.com)

Deja un comentario sobre 92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

Pon tu nombre para enviar
Debes comentar algo para enviar
Debes verificar que no eres un robot

Agregada a Favoritos

Inicia sesión con Facebook y mantén sincronizados tus favoritos en diferentes dispositivos

No gracias

Iniciar sesión con Facebook

Inicia sesión con Facebook y mantén sincronizados tus favoritos en diferentes dispositivos

No gracias

Compartir en Facebook

Te gusta mucho esta radio? Compártela en Facebook. Corre la voz!

Compartir en Facebook
No gracias

Bienvenido a Streame!

Gracias! Ya eres parte de los 150.000 usuarios que escuchan radio en Streame. Comparte nuestra alegría con tus amigos y ayúdanos a crear una gran comunidad. Corre la voz!

Compartir en Facebook
No gracias