92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

FM 92.3

Il ne marche pas!

92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM is a broadcast Radio station from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States, providing Sports Talk, News and Live programs.


Cleveland's choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Call us at (216) 578-0092. Listen online at http://www.923thefan.com/

Program Director Andy Roth: "For Clevelanders who live and breathe sports 24/7, this will be the place to get the best insight, most in-depth coverage and a well-rounded balance of listener participation."

Cleveland sports fans have a bold choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan (WKRK-FM) features locally produced programs hosted by familiar Cleveland voices, along with headline updates every 20 minutes and a full lineup of NFL and college football play-by-play coverage.


ON AIR STAFF

Kiley & Carman – Mornings 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Kevin Kiley – Morning Show Host (kiley@923thefan.com)

Ken Carman – Morning Show Host (carman@923thefan.com)

J.G. Spooner – Morning Show Producer (spooner@923thefan.com)

Abe Gordon – Morning Show Producer (abe@923thefan.com)

Jeff Thomas – Sports Anchor (jthomas@923thefan.com)

Baskin & Phelps – Middays 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Andy Baskin – Midday Show Host (baskin@923thefan.com)

Jeff Phelps – Midday Show Host (phelps@923thefan.com)

Chris Fillar – Midday Show Producer (fillar@923thefan.com)

Bull & Fox – Afternoons 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Adam “The Bull” – Afternoon Show Host (adamthebull@923thefan.com)

Dustin Fox – Afternoon Show Host (fox@923thefan.com)

Keith Britton – Afternoon Producer (britton@923thefan.com)

Anthony Lima – Sports Anchor (lima@923thefan.com)

The Nick Wilson Experiment – Evenings 7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Nick Wilson – Evening Show Host (nick.wilson@cbsradio.com)

Kenny Kidd – Evening Show Producer/Sports Anchor (kidd@923thefan.com)

Derniers commentaires sur 92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

Jerry Miller
Pen
2018-11-02 16:02:36 Rapport commentaire
jim satterthwaite
Are you broadcasting the Browns / Giants game
2018-08-09 23:05:30 Rapport commentaire

Laisse un commentaire à propos de 92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

Mettez votre nom pour envoyer
Vous devriez dire quelque chose à envoyer
Vous devez vérifier que vous êtes humain

Ajouté aux favoris

Inscription en utilisant votre compte Facebook et synchroniser vos favoris radios à travers les dispositifs

Non merci

Inscription avec Facebook

Inscription en utilisant votre compte Facebook et synchroniser vos favoris radios à travers les dispositifs

Non merci

Share on Facebook

Comme cette radio beaucoup? Partager sur Facebook. Passez le mot!

Share on Facebook
Non merci

Bienvenue à Streame!

Merci! Déjà une partie des 150.000 utilisateurs qui écoutent Streame radio. Partagez notre joie avec vos amis et nous aider à créer une grande communauté. Passez le mot!

Share on Facebook
Non merci