92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM is a broadcast Radio station from Cleveland Heights, Ohio, United States, providing Sports Talk, News and Live programs.


Cleveland's choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Call us at (216) 578-0092. Listen online at http://www.923thefan.com/

Program Director Andy Roth: "For Clevelanders who live and breathe sports 24/7, this will be the place to get the best insight, most in-depth coverage and a well-rounded balance of listener participation."

Cleveland sports fans have a bold choice for news and information about their favorite sports teams. Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan (WKRK-FM) features locally produced programs hosted by familiar Cleveland voices, along with headline updates every 20 minutes and a full lineup of NFL and college football play-by-play coverage.


ON AIR STAFF

Kiley & Carman – Mornings 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Kevin Kiley – Morning Show Host (kiley@923thefan.com)

Ken Carman – Morning Show Host (carman@923thefan.com)

J.G. Spooner – Morning Show Producer (spooner@923thefan.com)

Abe Gordon – Morning Show Producer (abe@923thefan.com)

Jeff Thomas – Sports Anchor (jthomas@923thefan.com)

Baskin & Phelps – Middays 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Andy Baskin – Midday Show Host (baskin@923thefan.com)

Jeff Phelps – Midday Show Host (phelps@923thefan.com)

Chris Fillar – Midday Show Producer (fillar@923thefan.com)

Bull & Fox – Afternoons 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Adam “The Bull” – Afternoon Show Host (adamthebull@923thefan.com)

Dustin Fox – Afternoon Show Host (fox@923thefan.com)

Keith Britton – Afternoon Producer (britton@923thefan.com)

Anthony Lima – Sports Anchor (lima@923thefan.com)

The Nick Wilson Experiment – Evenings 7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Nick Wilson – Evening Show Host (nick.wilson@cbsradio.com)

Kenny Kidd – Evening Show Producer/Sports Anchor (kidd@923thefan.com)

Deixe um comentário sobre 92.3 The Fan - WKRK-FM

Coloque seu nome a comentar
Você deveria dizer algo para enviar
Você deve verificar se você é humano

Adicionado aos favoritos

Inscrição usando sua conta Facebook e sincronizar seus favoritos rádios em todos os dispositivos

Não, obrigado

Inscrição com Facebook

Inscrição usando sua conta Facebook e sincronizar seus favoritos rádios em todos os dispositivos

Não, obrigado

Share on Facebook

Gosta dessa rádio muito? Compartilhá-la no Facebook. Espalhar a palavra!

Share on Facebook
Não, obrigado

Bem-vindo ao Streame!

Muito obrigado! Já faz parte dos 150.000 usuários que escutam Streame rádio. Partilhar a nossa alegria com seus amigos e ajude-nos a criar uma grande comunidade. Espalhar a palavra!

Share on Facebook
Não, obrigado